Contact

Postadres
S.W.V. Plankenkoorts
Leeghwaterstraat 356
2628 LX, Delft


Heb je een algemene vraag of weet je niet naar wie je moet mailen?
Check de FAQ of mail naar info@plankenkoorts.com
 

Heb je vragen over de website of je inlogaccount?
Check de FAQ of mail naar webpruts@plankenkoorts.com
 

Are you looking for information in English?
This is a partially bilingual website, when you switch English, some of the information pages and navigation links will be in English. 
You can switch to English by clicking on the flag in the main menu or by clicking here

 

Bestuur

Marieke Felthaus
Voorzitter
+31 6 2417 0117
voorzitter@plankenkoorts.com

Suzanne van Zwol
Secretaris
secretaris@plankenkoorts.com
Voor vragen over de vereniging, je lidmaatschap en in-/ uitschrijvingen

Jurgen Verlinden
Penningmeester
penningmeester@plankenkoorts.com
Voor vragen over geldzaken

Marijke Meesters
Alpha
alpha@plankenkoorts.com
Voor vragen over activiteiten en de agenda

Sven Grootjen
Beta
beta@plankenkoorts.com
Voor vragen over de bussen, de homespot of een vakje

Minke van der Laan
Zeta
zeta@plankenkoorts.com
Voor vragen over het lesgeefcentrum (VB) en het shapehok

Gastenboek +

Ewoud ΠΚΦ

Schrijf je uit voor de surfles als je niet komt! We hebben mensen af moeten bellen terwijl er een hoop mensen niet op komen dagen. Das super jammer natuurlijk :/

Unregister for the lesson if youre not coming

25/09/2021 - 20:07
Yuliya

wrong number in precious post
should be +31623111426

25/09/2021 - 19:21
Yuliya

Hi! I am Design for Interaction student. I am doing a research for a design project on social drinking. I wanted to ask you if some want to participate in collaborative creative workshop session next week (Thursday/Friday/Saturday/Sunday?) and talk about your feelings and stories about drinking in a group? We will gather 4-5 people and do collages, creative work, you will get to know part of the design process, and participate in finding insights. It will be fun! Please contact me if you are interested Asap
+3123111426

25/09/2021 - 19:20